A magically atmospheric tour of the animals which inhabit the world around us while we sleep, such as bats, tawny owls, crickets, nightingales, toads, foxes, badgers and more. The sounds of the night are revealed at the touch of 12 buttons, while the accompanying text, photos and illustrations provide a wealth of interesting facts. By the creators of The Little Book of Garden Bird Songs.

The Little Book of Night-time Sounds

    • Author: Buckingham, Caz & Pinnington, Andrea
    • Publisher: Bounce Sales & Marketing GBS
    • Format: Hardback
    • Publication Date: 01/10/2016
    • ISBN: 9781908489272
    • B-Code: B026950
    • Illustrated: Full colour
    • Pages: 26
    • Dimensions: 210x225mm